top of page

Sat, Jun 03

|

Simshot Meridian(Sat) & Double Tapp(Sun)

Woman's Idaho Enhanced Concealed Carry Class

We are pleased to offer an Enhanced Concealed Carry Course exclusively for women. Our course not only meets the requirements set by Idaho, but it is also tailored to provide you with the necessary skills to carry a firearm on your person, with a specific focus on concealed carry lifestyle for women.

Registration is closed
See other events
Woman's Idaho Enhanced Concealed Carry Class
Woman's Idaho Enhanced Concealed Carry Class

Time & Location

Jun 03, 2023, 9:00 AM – Jun 04, 2023, 12:00 PM

Simshot Meridian(Sat) & Double Tapp(Sun), 357 E Watertower Ln Suite C, Meridian, ID 83642, USA

About the event

This is a 2-day course. Saturday 9am-3pm, Sunday 9am-12pm

Firearm options will be available for use during the Range day shooting portion of this class, courtesy of Idaho Arms and Ammo. Ammo will also be available for purchase on site! Purchase before Mother's Day $99 after May 14 $125.

Please contact us for any questions!

Requirements:

  • Be at least 18 years of age;
  • Be a U.S. citizen or legal resident;
  • Not be a person who having been a citizen of the United States has renounced his or her citizenship;
  • Demonstrate familiarity with the firearm through a course;
  • Have resided in Idaho for at least 6 months;
  • Not have been formally charged or adjudicated guilty in any court of a crime punishable by imprisonment for a term exceeding one year;
  • Not have received a withheld judgment or suspended sentence for a crime punishable by imprisonment for a term exceeding one year, unless the person has successfully completed probation;
  • Not be a fugitive from justice;
  • Not be an unlawful user of marijuana or any depressant, stimulant or narcotic drug, or any controlled substance as defined in 21 U.S.C. section 802;
  • Not be currently suffering from or have been adjudicated as having suffered from any of the following conditions, based on substantial evidence:     
    • Lacking mental capacity as defined in section 18-210, Idaho Code;
    • Mentally ill as defined in section 66-317, Idaho Code;
    • Gravely disabled as defined in section 66-317, Idaho Code; or
    • An incapacitated person as defined in section 15-5-101, Idaho Code.

     

  • Not have been discharged from the armed forces under dishonorable conditions;
  • Not have received a period of probation after having been adjudicated guilty of, or received a withheld judgment for, a misdemeanor offense that has as an element the intentional use, attempted use or threatened use of physical force against the person or property of another, unless the person has successfully completed probation;
  • Not be the subject of a withheld judgment for a crime prohibiting a carry license; or released pending trial, appeal or sentencing for a crime prohibiting a carry license;
  • Not be subject to a protection order issued under chapter 63, title 39, Idaho Code; and
  • Meet federal law requirements.

Tickets

  • Ticket

    $125.00
    +$3.13 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page